The questioning…

.

“Claudine, who would  you choose for the roles of the leading actors? “

A couple of friends asked me this curious question… and yes, I certainly have some sparkling ideas   🙂

Rachel_Hurd_Wood

Rachel Hurd Wood is the perfect Chrysalis Bartók

Ben_Barnes

Ben Barnes in the role of Gwynn ap Nudd (Vamaran)

photodazastills_2719.CR2

Robert Redford as Marius the seawolf

 

 

Actually you may try to give your impression even if you don’t know the whole story…  I shall choose the other characters, but isn’t that easy… It’s normal that inside the author’s mind, the protagonists have a specific aspect and personally I think it’s also nice to know that each reader has his own idea!

Very soon I’ll let you know why and perhaps explain you some  other little secret of mine  😉

.

Comments are closed.